Autobiographene

The picture is one I took of some Solomon Islands kids playing in a tiny canoe in the ocean. And autobiographene? It’s like a real autobiography, only much thinner. In this case, I’ve put a series of stories of curious things I’ve done in my life up on a page that’s separate from the blog.

solos-kids-1

There’s a link to the stories under the head graphic. Be aware that I discuss the good, the bad and the ugly. Some of the stories, what do the warnings say on TV, are “viewer discretion advised, adult language”. Hey, it’s real life, not always pretty.

Enjoy,

w.

3 thoughts on “Autobiographene

  1. “There’s a link to the stories under the head graphic.”

    Could someone point me, more specifically, to the link. I’ve hovered and tapped all over the page.

    Like

You are invited to add your comments. Please QUOTE THE EXACT WORDS YOU ARE DISCUSSING so we can all be clear on your subject.